People

Group leader          
           
Prof. Dolores Fregona    +39(0)49 827 5159    dolores.fregona@unipd.it
           
           
Postdoctoral Fellows          
    

Dr. Chiara Nardon       +39(0)49 8275845      chiara.nardon@unipd.it     

 

Ph.D. Students

 

 Leonardo Brustolin        +39 (0)49 827 5727/5845             leonardo.brustolin@studenti.unipd.it

                      
 Giulia Boscutti         +39(0)49 827 5845    giulia.boscutti@studenti.unipd.it

                   
         

Visiting Graduated Students      
           

Claudia Bonfio (PhD student in Biomolecular Sciences, University of TN)    claudia.bonfio@unitn.it

Cinzia Imberti                 +39 (0)498275845               imberti.cinzia@gmail.it

Mauro Paolini                +39 (0)498275845                paolini_mauro@yahoo.it

Andrea Pettenuzzo        +39 (0)498275845                pettequentin@gmail.com
           

  

Master Students          
         

Nicolò Fantoni               +39 (0)49 827 5727                nicolo.fantoni@hotmail.it

Nicolò Pettenuzzo        +39 (0)49 827 5727             nicolo.pettenuzzo.1@studenti.unipd.it
          

Former Members (since 2010)                 
           

  • Arianna Adami   (PhD student from 2012 to 2013)
  • Simone Scintilla (Postdoctoral fellow 2012-2013)
  • Valeria Crosetta   (master students graduated in december 2012)
  • Luca Ronconi (Assistant professor until January 2013)
  • Eszter Marta Nagy (Postdoctoral fellow)
  • Elia Santinon (Master student) graduated in Chemistry (MSc) in March 2012
  • Irene Simonato (Master student) graduated in Chemistry (MSc) in July 2011
  • Francesca Bisaro (Master student) graduated in Industrial Chemistry (MSc) in March 2011
  • Mauro Paolini (Master student) graduated in Industrial Chemistry (MSc) in March 2011
  • Stefano Genesin (Master student) graduated in Chemistry (MSc) in December 2010
  • Lorena Giovagnini (Postdoctoral fellow)     

 

Webmaster and computer consultant

Dott.Cesaroni Claudio              +39 339 246 3827          info@webact.it

Font Resize

+ 100% -

Visitors

Sponsors and Associations

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement
Protected

2017-12-13 01:00:51